Our Members

1st Class Realty
202 W. Lakeway Rd., Ste. A
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 686-8111

Tami Hinson (B)         (307) 680-8264       Tami@vcn.com
Stewart Petersen       (307) 686-8111       stewartp@vcn.com
MG Stellpflug              (307) 670-4722       fcr@vcn.com

307 Realty Team, LLC
39 Town Center Dr., Ste. 100
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 670-8307

Darlene Dahn                   (307) 660-2390      darlene307realty@gmail.com
Stacy Taylor                       (307) 660-1826     stacy307realty@gmail.com
Stephanie Thomas (B)     (307) 660-6246      stephanie307realty@gmail.com

411 Properties
1901 Energy Court, Ste. 320
PO Box 2618 (82717)
Gillette, WY 82718

Katie Anderson                 (775) 397-2304       kanderson@411properties.com
MacKenzie Anderson       (307) 257-4688       mackenzie@411properties.com
Jessica LaCour (B)             (307) 660-5470       jessica@411properties.com
Ashlie Lopez                      (307) 670-3488       ashlie@411properties.com
Jaime Martinson               (307) 696-5915       jaime@411properties.com
Leah Williamsen                (307) 660-5694       leah@411properties.com
Amber Wipf                        (307) 670-4801       amber@411properties.com

Berkshire Hathaway – Preferred Real Estate
819 Country Club Rd.
PO Box 2618 (82717)
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 686-6360

Justin Biesheuvel        (307) 660-2292         jbiesheuvel@hotmail.com
Shentel Clifton            (307) 689-9213         shentel.clifton@yahoo.com
Kaylup Connely           (307) 680-9001         kaylupconnely@vcn.com
Keni Cundall                (307) 689-7997         keni@vcn.com
Pat Green (B)               (307) 686-6360        patgreen@vcn.com
Jamie Knickerbocker  (307) 680-5743        jamie307homes@gmail.com
Ben Novotny               (307) 660-1648         benn@vcn.com
Veronica Ramirez       (307) 660-3073         ronnier@vcn.com
Danielle Scallon          (307) 220-0072         danielles@vcn.com
Jason Walker               (307) 340-1108         jwalkerrealestate@hotmail.com
Chad Wernsmann      (307) 331-5569         chadwernsmann@gmail.com
Sara Wobig                  (308) 641-5995         swobig19@gmail.com

Bobcat Acres Properties

Toni Brown-Kemerling (B)         (307) 660-8592      tcbrownkemerling@gmail.com
Bill Kemerling                              (307) 660-8590      wbk56@yahoo.com

Century 21 – Real Estate Associates
400 S. Miller
Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 687-0440

LeeAnn Allen              (307) 969-7724         lallen16@uwyo.edu
Ryan Borrego             (307) 689-5585         ryan_borrego@outlook.com
Joyce Browning          (307) 660-5139         browning_1@yahoo.com
Lester Clements        (307) 660-0217         lesterl.clements@gmail.com
Pete Driver                 (307) 660-7070         pdriver@vcn.com
Katie Gray                   (307) 670-3443         gray.katie@rocketmail.com
Tina Gunnare             (307) 660-4928         tina.gunnare@vcn.com
David Hendryx           (307) 689-3489         hendryx.david@yahoo.com
DeDe Mowery (B)      (307) 680-6852         ddmowery@vcn.com
Kimberle Nelson       (307) 680-4247          kim.energycapital@gmail.com
Bri Rondeau               (307) 299-8388          bri.patterson22@gmail.com
Leitha Sowder            (307) 680-5340         lsowder@vcn.com
Sharon Stock              (307) 660-3382         sharonst59@gmail.com
Laura Wilkinson         (307) 622-2760         wilkinson.laura2014@gmail.com

Clark Real Estate & Property Management
Carolanne Clark (B)        (307) 689-0486        clarkrepm@gmail.com

Crazy Woman Realty
219 S. Main St.
PO Box 10
Hulett, WY 82720
(307) 467-5222

Missy McAmis (B)         (307) 360-7771        cbor@crazywomanrealty.com
Will McAmis                  (307) 467-5222        will@crazywomanrealty.com
Bonnie Wakefield        (307) 290-2373         bonnie@crazywomanrealty.com

Dakota Home & Ranch Real Estate, LLC
11315 US Hwy 212
Belle Fourch, SD 57717
(605) 645-1314

Fred Wilson (B)        (605) 645-1314       fwilson@dakotahr.com

Diamonddonna Realty
105 W. Lakeway Rd., Ste. A
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 696-6062

Anne Collins                 (307) 683-7916        annecollins139@gmail.com
Clayton Jerred (B)        (307) 696-6062        oscar1@vcn.com
Donna Jerred               (307) 680-8757        oscar1@vcn.com

Energy Capital Real Estate Group, LLC
1901 Energy Court, Ste. 306
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 696-3252

Jennifer Thomas (B)        (307) 299-0561        jennifer.energycapital@gmail.com

Engel & Associates
Jim Engel (B)     (307) 687-0000       Jengel@vcn.com

ERA Priority Real Estate
600 4J Road
Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 686-9200

Deana Ashby-Watkins       (307) 689-4908          DAshby@live.com
Chelsea Chapin                  (307) 756-2456           chelsea@erapriority.com
Niki Dowling                       (307) 299-1355           dowling.niki@yahoo.com
Lisa Dymond                      (307) 680-6254           ldymond@erapriority.com
Jim Hastings                        (307) 689-9284           jhastings@erapriority.com
Talayna Hays                       (307) 629-0966          tayhays79@gmail.com
Lisa Jackson                         (307) 277-0323          Lisa@erapriority.com
Camarae Kelley                  (307) 660-8237            steve@vcn.com
Steve Laakso                       (307) 680-4956            steve@vcn.com
Erica Long                            (307) 670-0342           erica_long@vcn.com
Afton Marowelli                  (307) 696-9837           afton@erapriority.com
Ashley McGrath                   (307) 680-4614          ashley@erapriority.com
Josh McGrath (B)                 (307) 680-5064           Josh@erapriority.com
Taryn Nemec                       (307) 214-6840           taryn@erapriority.com
Jamie Pedersen                   (307) 680-1239           jamie@erapriority.com
Carol Percival                       (307) 660-3262          carol.percival@era.com
Shirley Pettigrew                 (307) 680-9758          spettigrew@vcn.com
Jaelene Ritterhouse            (307) 680-4186           jaelene@erapriority.com
Melissa Sturdevant             (307) 751-6994          melissa@erapriority.com
Jason Taylor                         (307) 660-1825           jason@erapriority.com
Jason Thomas                      (307) 696-9924          teamthomas@erapriority.com
Sherry Jo Thomas                (307) 696-9924          teamthomas@erapriority.com
Shanna Westbrook             (307) 660-4573          shanna@erapriority.com

HCBRE, LLC
Hospitality & Commercial Brokers
819 Country Club Rd.
PO Box 2618 (82717)
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 686-9500

Grant Edmunds          (307) 220-1614         gedmunds@vcn.com
Richard Gleason         (307) 689-6500         rgleason@vcn.com
Pat Green (B)               (307) 686-6360        patgreen@vcn.com
Riley Hunter                (307) 331-8094         rhunter@vcn.com

Home Place Realty, LLC
28 S. Summit
Newcastle, WY 82701
(307) 746-4663

Carrie Harley (B)                      (307) 629-0909     teamcarrieharley@gmail.com
Vera Huber                               (307) 746-4663     homeplace@rtconnect.net
Diana Douglas-Thompson     (307) 686-6360     diana@rtconnect.net

Key Realty
Genetha Tolar (B)      (307) 680-3871         keyrealty@collinscom.net

Lifestyle Real Estate
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 682-1866

Angie Clark            (307) 689-2055         angieclarkrealestate@gmail.com
Mary Rust (B)        (307) 689-6913         mary@lifestylecustomhomes.com

M&J Realty
210 Warren Ave.
Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 686-3836

Robert L. Ostlund, Jr. (B)        (307) 680-1854         bostlund@vcn.com
Miles Williams                         (307) 680-0071         mileswilliams@vcn.com

Michele Realty
PO Box 482
Gillette, WY 82718

Michele Wanke (B)         (307) 299-8351         wanke88@rocketmail.com

Pat Avery Real Estate
401 E. 2nd Street
PO Box 2107 (82717)
Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 686-0856

Patrick Avery (B)           (307) 660-2475        averyre@collinscom.net
Paul Collins                   (307) 660-7159        paulcollins_21@hotmail.com
Mary Downs                 (307) 680-6121        droffice@vcn.com
Kathleen Garrison       (307) 256-4774     kathleen.pataveryrealestate@gmail.com
Felicia Porch                 (307) 299-8897        feliciaporch@gmail.com

Ramsey Real Estate
121 W. Main Street
Newcastle, WY 82701

Brittany Heyn                (308) 672-5473          brittany@cheyenneridge.com
Matthew Ramsey (B)    (605) 431-9330          matt@ramseyrealestate.us

Razor City Realty
801 E. 4th Street, Ste. 2
Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 682-4200

Kevin Beck, CRS (B)           (307) 680-0554         kbeck@vcn.com
Jack Colson                        (918) 760-0800          jack@vcn.com
Shelly Kaiser                      (307) 689-1068         shellykaiser@vcn.com
Rich Kistler                         (307) 660-5699         Rich@vcn.com

Real Estate Systems
623 Commercial Drive
PO Box 2003 (82717)
Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 682-0964

Ginny Bergquist            (307) 622-7789        gbergquist@charter.net
Jim Spainhower (B)       (307) 680-7600        jspainhower@vcn.com

Re/Max Professionals
907 E. Boxelder Rd.
PO Box 1586 (82717)
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 682-6622

Cathy Brand                   (307) 660-0799        cathybrand@vcn.com
Ryan Conklin (B)            (307) 660-8144        rcconklin@vcn.com
Carmel Dorame             (307) 689-8431        wyproperty@hotmail.com
Maurica Hanson            (307) 660-2126        mhanson@vcn.com
Tara Harris                     (307) 689-6154         taraharrisrealt@gmail.com
Damon Hart                   (307) 299-5460        hartrealestate2015@gmail.com
Harry Kimbrough          (307) 660-6916         Harry@HarryKimbrough.com
Mary Hipsag                   (307) 299-4504        maryhipsag@vcn.com
Jamie Means                   (307) 689-4368        jamiemeans@vcn.com
Vicki Nelson                    (307) 680-3735        vickimeans@vcn.com
Lexi Ostlund                   (307) 689-1024        lexi@ostlundrealestate.com
Keyur Patel                     (307) 689-1613        kpatel@homesingillettewy.com
Stephanie Peralta          (307) 299-0347        speralta@vcn.com
Stacey Peterson             (307) 680-7433        staceyp@vcn.com
Kristin Rathai                  (307) 299-5670        RathaiRealEstate@outlook.com
Vicki Saylor                      (307) 660-7575        MsVicki@vcn.com
Paula Snook Waetzig     (307) 660-5501        paulasnook@vcn.com
Kathy Wolff                     (307) 660-7785         kwolff@vcn.com

Ridge Realty
4 Ridge Rd.
Moorcroft, WY 82721
(307) 756-3384

LaDonna Rolfson (B)     (307) 660-8161        ldmr@rtconnect.net
Stephanie Rolfson         (307) 756-2740        sophy15@gmail.com

Sundance Realty
105 N. 3rd Street
PO Box 710
Sundance, WY 82729
(307) 283-2896

Doug Crisp (B)      (605) 641-7930         dcrisp@rangeweb.net
Wendy Crisp         (605) 645-8956         wcrisp@rangeweb.net
Jeremy Holt           (307) 281-1472         jeremy@sundancerealty.net
Kayla McCue         (605) 645-6589         crispk.132@gmail.com

Team Properties Group
409 W. 2nd Street
PO Box 3551 (82717), Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 682-8177

Devan Alexy                  (307) 299-5941        devanrdennis@gmail.com
Audrey Carl                   (307) 299-5583       audreycarl@vcn.com
Becky Carr                     (307) 746-5411        teambeckycarr@gmail.com
Terry Clark                     (307) 680-1011        teamterryclark@gmail.com
Brian Darrington          (307) 689-1458        briangarydarrington@gmail.com
Heather Darrington     (307) 689-6933        heathermdarrington@gmail.com
Chad Friedt                   (307) 660-8551         chad friedt@yahoo.com
Jamie Hanson               (307) 660-7872         jlhanson111@gmail.com
Marie Heath                  (605) 484-0489         marie.c.heath@gmail.com
Levi Kissack                   (307) 299-3884         teamlevikissack@gmail.com
Karen Kreul                   (307) 660-1140         karenkreulk@yahoo.com
Jeff Maycock                  (307) 680-7522         teamjeffmaycock@gmail.com
Kimber Parker     (307) 670-2750       kimberparkerteamproperties@gmail.com
Summer Robertson   (307) 250-4382       summerrobertsonrealtor@gmail.com
Jennifer Sevores           (307) 660-9530          jensev4777@gmail.com
Tom Simons                  (307) 680-9162          tpg@vcn.com
Tonya Stahl (B)             (307) 299-1396           teamprop2@gmail.com
Cassie Temple              (307) 670-3641           cassandrasisney@gmail.com
Nita Van Vlerah            (307) 680-0443           nitav@collinscom.net

Newcastle Office:
119 W. Main Street
Newcastle, WY 82701

Becky Carr                     (307) 746-5411            teambeckycarr@gmail.com
Sandra Martin               (307) 321-8357            teamsandramartin@gmail.com

The Property Shop
Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 622-8993

April Poley (B)         (307) 622-8993         april@wypropertyshop.com

Western Properties
304 Cleveland Street
PO Box 766
Sundance, WY 82729
(307) 283-1901

Pat Donahue (B)         (605) 390-0104         info@westernpropertiesonline.com
Shannon LaPlaunt     (307) 299-0099         shannonbae71@gmail.com