800 E. 7th Street
Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 682-5161

Rachel Pherson, Branch Manager
NMLS#: 707822
rachel.pherson@anbbank.com

Belva Martinez, Banking Assistant
bmartinez@anbbank.com

www.anbbank.com

39 Town Center Dr, Ste. 110
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 682-1807

Laura Edwards
NMLS#:261227
ledwards@bayeq.com

Laura Tetrault
NMLS#: 1048823
ltetrault@bayeq.com

Layla Averill
NMLS#: 1879141
laverill@bayeq.com

www.bayequityhomeloans.com/gillette

Doug Barrett, Owner
Certified Home Inspector
Inspect307@gmail.com
(307) 660-5222

PO Box 878
Casper, WY 82602
800-359-0235

BenJean Braun
NMLS#: 1196385
307-315-2004
benjean.braun@fcsamerica.com

https://www.fcsamerica.com/

Amber Eliason
1001 S. Douglas Hwy, Ste 240
Gillette WY 82716
(307) 685-6600
https://agents.farmers.com/wy/gillette/tracy-norris

406 S Gillette Ave.
Gillette WY 82716
(307) 682-7262
escrow.campbell@firstam.com

Angie Len Morfeld
amorfeld@firstam.com

Rita Gebhart
rgebhart@firstam.com

Stephanie Maston
smaston@firstam.com

Shawn Lewis
slewis@firstam.com

Melissa Treesh
mtreesh@firstam.com

www.firstam.com/title/wy/campbell/index.html

Kristy Mollman
NMLS#: 937740
2801 S. Douglas Hwy.
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 686-4741
kristy.mollman@fib.com
https://www.firstinterstatebank.com/

2400 S. Douglas Hwy.
PO Box 3002 (82717)
Gillette WY 82717
(307) 686-3330
realestate@fnbgillette.com

Audrey Lubken
NMLS#: 707784

Cassidy Westbrook
NMLS#: 1628905

www.fnbgillette.com

200 S. Kendrick Ave
PO Box 3227 (82717)
Gillette WY 82717
(307) 685-1195
www.fnbofwyoming.com

Wendy Hauck
NMLS#: 707980
whauck@firstnorthern.bank

Brian Ellis
NMLS#: 505646
bellis@firstnorthern.bank

Irma Kerns
NMLS#: 506487
ikerns@firstnorthern.bank

411 E. 4th Street, Ste. 1
Gillette WY 82716
(307) 686-7278
tfcwyoming.com/office/gillette-title-services-inc.html

Trudy Castle
tcastle@gillettetitle.com

Crystal Terry
cterry@gillettetitle.com

Alicia Wandler
awandler@gillettetitle.com

Patrick Lacey
Certified Home Inspector
5 Bronco Lane
Newcastle, WY 82701
(307) 746-8182
laceyhomeinspections@rtconnect.net

Travis Meyers
MeyersTech, LLC
307.751.7269
travis@meyerstech.com

Luke Wilkins, Owner
Broker NMLS#: 2055504
NMLS#: 617666

409 West 2nd Street, Suite 110
Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 363-4065

luke.wilkins@mottomortgage.com

https://www.mottomortgage.com/offices/black-gold-gillette/lukewilkins/

815 Madison
PO Box 355 (82717)
Gillette WY 82718
(307) 682-0089

Christina Brink
NMLS#: 143447
christina.brink@pinnbank.com

Ashley Donahoo
NMLS#: 1376991
ashley.donahoo@pinnbank.com

www.wypinnbank.com

413 S. Douglas Hwy
Gillette WY 82716
(307)685-3414

Trevor Matson
NMLS#: 170074
trevormatson@openmortgage.com

Kieth IcIlnay
NMLS#: 559373
kiethmcIlnay@openmortgage.com

Katie Peel
NMLS#: 1125123
katie.peel@openmortgage.com

www.openmortgage,com/branch/1093

Ray Mapel, Owner
624 Frontier Drive
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone: (307) 680-8316
Email: raymapel@bresnan.net

2124 S. Douglas Hwy.
Gillette WY 82718
(307) 686-8080

www.ssbwyo.bank

2900 S. Douglas Hwy.
PO Box 699 (82717)
Gillette WY 82716
(307) 685-2702

Dan Johnson
djohnson@buffalofed.bank
NMLS#: 424250

Josh Richardson
jrichardson@buffalofed.bank
NMLS#: 1818564

Lupe Bustillos
lbustillos@buffalofed.bank
NMLS#: 893403

www.buffalofed.bank

511 S. Kendrick, Ste. B
Gillette WY 82716
(307) 687-7388
www.tsqtitle.com

Judy Brown
judi@tsqtitle.com