800 E. 7th Street
Gillette, WY 82716
(307) 682-5161

Kevin Counch, Assistant Vice-President
NMLS#:1627563
kevin.couch@anbbank.com

Rachel Pherson, Branch Manager
NMLS#: 707822
rachel.pherson@anbbank.com

Belva Martinez, Banking Assistant
bmartinez@anbbank.com

www.anbbank.com

39 Town Center Dr, Ste. 110
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 682-1807

Laura Edwards
NMLS#:261227
ledwards@bayeq.com

Laura Besler
NMLS#: 1048823
lbesler@bayeq.com

www.bayequityhomeloans.com/gillette

Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 685-3404
bbofgil@gmail.com

Kurt Price
kurt.price@hotmail.com

www.budgetblinds.com/sheridan

Katie Budd (Local)
(307) 622-3951
klbudd90@gmail.com

Michael Roan (Casper)
(307) 689-7269
michael.roan47@gmail.com

Tucker Tonkel (Rapid City)
(605) 645-7502
tuckertonkel@westernheritage.com

www.familyheritage.com

PO Box 878
Casper, WY 82602
800-359-0235

BenJean Braun
NMLS#: 1196385
307-315-2004
benjean.braun@fcsamerica.com

https://www.fcsamerica.com/

Amber Eliason
1001 S. Douglas Hwy, Ste 240
Gillette WY 82716
(307) 685-6600
https://agents.farmers.com/wy/gillette/tracy-norris

406 S Gillette Ave.
Gillette WY 82716
(307) 682-7262
escrow.campbell@firstam.com

Jennifer Tuomela
jtuomela@firstam.com

Rita Gebhart
rgebhart@firstam.com

Stephanie Maston
smaston@firstam.com

Shawn Lewis
slewis@firstam.com

Melissa Treesh
mtreesh@firstam.com

Trisha Mendoza
tmendoza@firstam.com

www.firstam.com/title/wy/campbell/index.html

Kristy Mollman
NMLS#: 937740
2801 S. Douglas Hwy.
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 686-4741
kristy.mollman@fib.com
https://www.firstinterstatebank.com/

2400 S. Douglas Hwy.
PO Box 3002 (82717)
Gillette WY 82717
(307) 686-3330
realestate@fnbgillette.com

Irma Armstead, VP
NMLS#: 506487

Audrey Lubken
NMLS#: 707784

Cassidy Westbrook
NMLS#: 1628905

www.fnbgillette.com

200 S. Kendrick Ave
PO Box 3227 (82717)
Gillette WY 82717
(307) 685-3375
www.fnbofwyoming.com

Wendy Hauck
NMLS#: 707980
whauck@fnbofwyo.com

Brian Ellis
NMLS#: 505646
bellis@fnbofwyo.com

Ashley Jastren
NMLS#: 1376991
ajastren@fnbofwyo.com

Shari Patterson
NMLS#: 820999
spatterson@fnbofwyo.com

411 E. 4th Street, Ste. 1
Gillette WY 82716
(307) 686-7278
www.gillettetitle.com

Crystal Terry
cterry@gillettetitle.com

Cheryl Ernst
cernst@gillettetitle.com

Trudy Castle
tcastle@gillettetitle.com

Alicia Wandler
awandler@gillettetitle.com

Kory Burr
Silverado Shopping Center
1103 E Boxelder Rd #3Jb
Gillette, WY 82718
307-696-6032
kory.burr@highmarkfcu.com
www.highmarkfcu.com

Travis Meyers
MeyersTech, LLC
307.751.7269
travis@meyerstech.com

815 Madison
PO Box 355 (82717)
Gillette WY 82718
(307) 682-0089

Dan Johnson
dan.johnson@pinnbank.com

Carol Bowersox
NMLS#: 449282
carol.bowersox@pinnbank.com

Katrin Wagner
NMLS#: 1107760
katrin.wagner@pinnbank.com

Christina Brink
NMLS#: 143447
christina.brink@pinnbank.com

www.wypinnbank.com

413 S. Douglas Hwy
Gillette WY 82716
(307)685-3414

Trevor Matson
NMLS#: 170074
trevor.matson@phm.net

Kieth IcIlnay
NMLS#: 559373
kieth.mcIlnay@phm.net

Kelli O’Loughlin
keli.oloughlin@phm.net

Katie Peel
katie.peel@phm.net

www.premierhomemortgage.com

Ray Mapel, Owner
624 Frontier Drive
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone: (307) 680-8316
Email: raymapel@bresnan.net

2124 S. Douglas Hwy.
Gillette WY 82718
(307) 686-8080

Luke Wilkins
lwilkins@ssbwyo.bank

Angelia Olson
akolson@ssbwyo.bank

Mark Edwards
medwards@ssbwyo.bank

www.ssbwyo.bank

2900 S. Douglas Hwy.
PO Box 699 (82717)
Gillette WY 82716
(307) 685-2702

Linda Parker
lparker@thebank-gillette.com

Lupe Bustillos
lbustillos@thebank-gillette.com

www.buffalofed.com

511 S. Kendrick, Ste. B
Gillette WY 82716
(307) 687-7388
www.tsqtitle.com

Judy Brown
judi@tsqtitle.com

Amanda Zach
amandazach@tsqtitle.com